Der Stoff

Named the mouse Pixie.  Her full name is Pixie Puff Gaga Sugarbeat of the Western Steampunk Lands the Armada.

I’ve lost 7.4 lbs.  Hate this diet, but hanging in there.

Oh and I read Howl’s Moving Castle.  So great.  Howl is a tool with redeemable qualities.  And he’s so pretty.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Der Stoff

  1. Kat Salazar says:

    Yay! I loved Howl’s Moving Castle! Did you read The Dark Lord of Derkholm and/or The House of Many Ways?! Awesome.

    • howlingvenus says:

      ‘o’ Someone saw my blog! Yay! *throws confetti* You, Kat, are the first commenter on my wordpress blog.

      I did read House of Many Ways, which was a great joy, although I’ve momentarily skipped over Castle in the Air. Is The Dark Lord of Derkholm also by DWJ?

Leave a Reply

